Staff & Departments

Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Monica Giglio-KasperInterim Principal--

mgiglio-kasper@putnamschoolsct.org

Adam BenderActing Assistant Principal

--

abender@putnamschoolsct.org

Jacqueline Haskell

Secretary

ext.2010

jhaskell@putnamschoolsct.org

Cynthia TrepanierSecretary

ext.2014

ctrepanier@putnamschoolsct.org


Preschool

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Keri O'NeillTeacher & Team Leaderext. 2114

koneill@putnamschoolsct.org

Kris AllardTeacherext. 2112

kallard@putnamschoolsct.org

Tara CarpenterTeacherext. 2111

tcarpenter@putnamschoolsct.org

Tracy HaklaReadiness Teacherext. 2107

thakala@putnamschoolsct.org

Jill MorinReadiness Teacherext. 2105

jmorin@putnamschoolsct.org

Kindergarten

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Courtney CroftsTeacher & Team Leaderext. 2108

ccrofts@putnamschoolsct.org

Amanda HauslerTeacherext. 2222

ahausler@putnamschoolsct.org

Katie Krol

Teacher

ext. 2103

kkrol@putnamschoolsct.org

Jennifer SansoucyTeacherext. 2110

jsansoucy@putnamschoolsct.org

Amy WardTeacherext. 2109

award@putnamschoolsct.org

Grade 1

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Amanda Evans

Teacher & Team Leader

ext. 2124

aevans@putnamschoolsct.org

Nicole Fraga

Teacher

ext. 2127

nfraga@putnamschoolsct.org

Ashley HolmesTeacherext. 2125

ahomles@putnamschoolsct.org

Elaine Leyko

Teacher

ext. 2120

eleyko@putnamschoolsct.org

Grade 2

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Paula Labbe-Fahy

Teacher & Team Leader

ext. 2215

pfahy@putnamschoolsct.org

Keely MacalisterTeacherext. 2205

kmacalister@putnamschoolsct.org

Pam McDonald

Teacher

ext. 2206

pmcdonald@putnamschoolsct.org

Mary Ellen Prochowski

Teacher

ext. 2207

mprochowski@putnamschoolsct.org

Grade 3

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chelsea CalabreseTeacher & Team Leaderext. 2212

ccalabrese@putnamschoolsct.org

Amy EasterlinTeacherext. 2211

aeasterlin@putnamschoolsct.org

Christy Gervais

Teacher

ext. 2209

cgervais@putnamschoolsct.org

Allison LundyTeacherext. 2210

alundy@putnamschoolsct.org

Katherine Simanski

Teacher

ext. 2213

ksimanski@putnamschoolsct.org

Grade 4

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Taylor CheloTeacher & Team Leaderext. 2235

tchelo@putnamschoolsct.org

Sarah BaldwinTeacherext. 2234

sbaldwin@putnamschoolsct.org

Danielle MouraTeacherext. 2233

dmoura@putnamschoolsct.org

Stephanie FoehlTeacherext. 2231

sfoehl@putnamschoolsct.org

Briana WeaverTeacherext. 2232

bweaver@putnamschoolsct.org


Specials

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Joseph HumphreyPE Teacher & Team Leaderext. 2312

jhumphrey@putnamschoolsct.org

Darick OrangePE Teacherext. 2312

dorange@putnamschoolsct.org

Nick HustonArt Teacherext. 2119

nhuston@putnamschoolsct.org

Jennifer ClarkMusic Teacherext. 2230

jclark@putnamschoolsct.org

Jana SalernoLibrary Media Specialistext. 2018

jsalerno@putnamschoolsct.org

Literacy & Mathematics

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jessica FlaggIntervention Teacherext. 2217

jflagg@putnamschoolsct.org

Kayla MoreyMath Specialistext. 2204

kmorey@putnamschoolsct.org

Tiffany BarnesLiteracy Specialistext. 2216

tbarnes@putnamschoolsct.org

Cassondra LaValleeLiteracy Specialistext. 2217

clavallee@putnamschoolsct.org

Tricia TerranceLiteracy Specialistext. 2216

tterrance@putnamschoolsct.org


Student Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Madeline OdenNurseext. 2028

moden@putnamschoolsct.org

Linda RotoNurseext. 2094

lroto@putnamschoolsct.org

Whitney CardenasSchool Psychologist [Grade 3 to Grade 5]ext. 2227 

wcardenas@putnamschoolsct.org

Wendi St. JeanSchool Psychologist [K to Grade 4]ext. 2131 

wstjean@putnamschoolsct.org

Jennifer RogersSchool Social Worker [Pre-K & K]ext. 2306

jrogers@putnamschoolsct.org

Erica Sundstrom

School Social Worker [Grade 1 to Grade 4]

ext. 2236

esundstrom@putnamschoolsct.org

Emily Sgueglia

Positive Reward - Social Worker

ext. 2034

esgueglia@putnamschoolsct.org

Dante Huntt

Positive Reward - Interventionist

ext. 2224

dhuntt@putnamschoolsct.org

Cynthia Lafond Speech/Language Pathologist [K to Grade 4]ext. 2226

clafond@putnamschoolsct.org

Elizabeth WolcheskySpeech/Language Pathologist [K to Grade 4]ext. 2226 

ewolchesky@putnamschoolsct.org

Amy MillerSpeech/Language Pathologist [PreK]ext. 2226 

amiller@putnamschoolsct.org

Mandi RealeTherapyWorks - Occupational Therapistext. 2305

mandi@therapyworksct.com

Katy SowaTherapyWorks - Physical Therapist Assistantext. 2305michelle2@therapyworksct.com

English Language Learning (EEL)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Janice Pettersson Teacher ext. 2331 

jpettersson@putnamschoolsct.org

Sally Crosby

Instructional Assistant

--

sacrosby@putnamschoolsct.org

Special Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail

Melanie Brannigan-Johnston

Special Education Teacher [K - Grade 1]
& Team Leader
ext. 2130

mbrannigan@putnamschoolsct.org

Kathy RosenSpecial Education Teacher [Grades 2-3]ext. 2208

krosen@putnamschoolsct.org

Michele RyanSpecial Education Teacher [Grades 4]ext. 2228

mryan@putnamschoolsct.org

Sara DesjarlaisSpecial Education Teacher [K - Grade 4]ext. 2129

sdesjarlais@putnamschoolsct.org

Paraprofessionals

NameTitle
Emily BonnerParaprofessional
Sarah CorradoParaprofessional
Latita CorriveauParaprofessional
Alyson DavisParaprofessional
Kathy DuntonParaprofessional
Julie ErricoParaprofessional
Lisa FiedlerParaprofessional
Christie FrechetteParaprofessional
Michelle GuentherParaprofessional
Melissa HaynesParaprofessional
Heather KingParaprofessional
Cheryl LalumiereParaprofessional
Deborah LefebvreParaprofessional
Kayleigh LyonsParaprofessional
Kelly MenghiParaprofessional
Latoya OatesParaprofessional
Christie OwensParaprofessional
Kelly PerryParaprofessional
Lindsey PhongsaParaprofessional
Anna PingatoreParaprofessional
Robin SanziParaprofessional
Melissa SmithParaprofessional
Vanessa TaylorParaprofessional
Janet WalstedtParaprofessional

Food Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Jeanette LaPlumeFood Service Director(860) 963-6933 ext. 2025

jlaplume@putnamschoolsct.org

Teresa Ross

Middle & Elementary

School Kitchen Manager

(860) 963-6933 ext. 2311

tross@putnamschoolsct.org

Facilities

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Troy MayoDirectorext. 2016

tmayo@putnamschoolsct.org

Special Projects

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marc Coderre

Director

ext. 2021

mcoderre@putnamschoolsct.org